Selena Gomez releases her highly anticipated album 'Rare'

Selena Gomez’s highly anticipated new album RARE is available now. “RARE represents a look into my journey of healing and growth,” says Gomez. “It’s by far the work I am most proud of to date.” 

Gomez co-wrote her hit single “Lose You To Love Me” with Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, Mattias Larsson and Robin Fredriksson. “Lose You To Love Me,” has 760 million cumulative streams globally and closed out the year appearing on many “best songs of 2019" critics' lists. The accompanying music video shot by the acclaimed Sophie Muller has received over 213 million views on YouTube. Watch the video HERE.
Earlier this year, Gomez was featured on “I Can’t Get Enough” with Benny Blanco, J Balvin and Tainy. In 2018, she collaborated with DJ Snake, Ozuna and Cardi B on the global hit “Taki Taki,” which became one of the fastest videos to reach over 100 million views. Her previous eighteen singles including “It Ain’t Me” with Kygo, “Bad Liar,” “Fetish,” “Wolves” x Marshmello and “Back to You” all have been certified by the ARIA. As a solo artist Gomez has accumulated over 22.3 billion global streams.

RARE Tracklist
Dance Again
Look At Her Now
Lose You To Love Me
People You Know
Let Me Get Me
Crowded Room (feat. 6lack)
Kinda Crazy
Cut You Off
A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)

Random 30's Social Media

Facebook - Click Here
Instagram - Click Here
Twitter - Click Here